2018-2019 CNSA Board of Directors

Creating the Future by Leading the Way

President

Natalee Muth

  • pres@cnsa.org

Vice-President

Eliana Roberts

  • vp@cnsa.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Jessica O'Donnell

  • sectres@cnsa.org

Legislative Director

Jamie Pentico-Banks

  • leg@cnsa.org

Convention Director

Emily Anderson

  • convention@cnsa.org

Community Health Director

Annmarie Herrera

  • health@cnsa.org

Breakthrough to Nursing Director

Ray Mercado

  • btn@cnsa.org

Communications Director

Khate Matias

  • comms@cnsa.org

Membership Director - North

Devyn Kious

  • north@cnsa.org

Membership Director - South

Kristina Pope

  • south@cnsa.org

Diversity Director

Tabitha Chua

  • diversity@cnsa.org

Image of Nursing

Jenna Fong

  • image@cnsa.org

CNSA Consultants

Learn more about or consultants and how to contact them!

Alumni Advisor

kyle@cnsa.org

 

Alumni Advisor

shivani@cnsa.org

Board Advisor

ryan@cnsa.org

Board Advisor

maryann@cnsa.org

Board Advisor

corinne@cnsa.org

Director of Operations

ops@cnsa.org

Executive Director

jeff@cnsa.org